Make your own free website on


In Memory... Mini-LP

The mini-LP is split up to 2 areas. The black metal area and the death metal area. The first side has 2 songs: "Angel of Light" and "Four Fiery Crowns". On these 2 tracks we had 2 guest vocalists Lucifer's Child from Wampyrinacht and Ravenlord Wampyri Necrorium of Empire of the Moon. This side express all the anger and the rage we felt for the loss of Anton S.Lavey. The second side has 3 songs: "Hymn to Satan" in which we praise our Lord Satan and "Morbid Rites" and "The meeting". The lyrics of the Mini-LP are being found in the lyrics section. If you are interested contact the band and learn how you can order the Mini-LP. It is a limited hand numbered 500 copies